Let the Journey Begin

As the time gets closer to my departure date (22 days to be exact), all I can think about is how I hope to cherish every second I have in Tafi Atome, Ghana. Moments happen so fast and I will not let this summer be just a memory. I cannot wait to have my life changed, to have my heart grow, and to smile more than ever. I am so blessed to be a service to Compassionate Journeys this summer. I am ready for anything that comes my way and I am ready to sacrifice my selfish wants, so that others (& myself) can be healed. This will be a journey that will lead to a beautiful destination. 

 

Leave a Reply

