Countdown to Peru!

A month from tomorrow, I will be on a flight headed to Lima and then a bus to Huaraz, Peru! I am so excited and nervous for this trip! I have been preparing all semester for my internship at Seeds of Hope. I’ve been talking to Lacy, the international coordinator, almost every week since I was accepted to intern there. Even though I’ve done so much to prepare already, I can’t help but think I still have so much left to do. I know this next month will be busy, but I can’t wait to finished getting prepared for this amazing adventure!

Leave a Reply

