Almost Time.

Accra, Ghana for the summer…

This summer will be one to remember..

I am beyond excited to spend my time with children in the village of Kissehman, helping them learn and grow. But I am almost sure that they will not be the only ones learning and  growing. I plan to embark on a journey across the world to share my knowledge and skills. I will take the time to connect with a different culture and hopefully learn a few things that could be useful for when I return to the states. Cheers to new experiences in a new place.

 

Leave a Reply

